Advanced Search

Forrestdale, 2 Boudicca Drive

Offers Above $799,000
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 15/06/2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

STUNNING NEVER LIVED IN EX DISPLAY HOME

This Ex Display home is the next level in contemporary family living.

Stunning 4 bed 2 bath family home in the perfect location amid quality ex display homes.

Entertaining is a breeze, with a separate home theatre, huge open plan kitchen and living areas. The massive alfresco is also perfect for outdoor dinner parties in warm summer evenings.

The kitchen has a huge separate scullery and drop zone whilst the large main bedroom is complimented by a huge walk in robe and a magnificent ensuite.

Built in robes to all the other bedrooms and huge living and dining room.

Take advantage of this sought after and appealing home in a great location. The builder is soon to be finished with this home and is soon to ready for you to move in end of April.

Call Andy Brown to view 0417 930 911 DISPLAY HOME AND EX DISPLAY HOME SALES SPECIALIST More on the books not listed

Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28999
Property Lot Size: 589.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Garage: 2
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0417 930 911 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Andy Brown