Advanced Search

Wanneroo, 33 Overland Approach

Offers Above $799,000
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • 26/06/2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

This Ex Display home is the next level in contemporary family living.

Stunning 4 bed 2 bath family home in the perfect location amid quality ex display homes.

Entertaining is a breeze, with a separate home theatre, huge open plan kitchen and living areas. The massive alfresco is also perfect for outdoor dinner parties in warm summer evenings.

The kitchen has a hidden scullery and over looks the living and meals areas.
The large main bedroom is complimented by a huge walk in robe and a magnificent ensuite.

Built in robes to all the other bedrooms and huge living and dining room.

Take advantage of this sought after and appealing home in a great location. The builder is soon to be finished with this home and is soon to ready for you to move in mid July.

Call Andy Brown to view 0417 930 911 DISPLAY HOME AND EX DISPLAY HOME SALES SPECIALIST More on the books not listed

City:
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29421
Property Lot Size: 375.00 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 0417 930 911 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

15
For Sale
sold

Osborne Park, 5A Dunholme Place

Offers Above $690,000
SUPERB PRESENTATION IN SOUGHT AFTER LOCATION If you are looking for that perfect street fr ...
34
For Sale
sold

Huntingdale, 26 Moss Street

Offers Above $999,000
A Once in a lifetime opportunity to purchase this oh so unique property. Located on a 1861 ...
6
For Sale
sold

Where Character Meets Style

From $ 1,300,000
Come on a journey with me behind the electric gate to a world where classic charm dances w ...

Compare Listings

Andy Brown